

Post Graduate Department of Computer Sciences University of Kashmir, Srinagar-190006

No. F(Res-Prog)CS/KU/2019 Dated:- 23-01-2019

Notice

It is for the information of the following candidates that they are required to join the research programme on 24-01-2019 along with their original documents for verification purposes. The seats of the candidates who fail to join shall be treated as vacant.

S.No.	Candidate Name	Supervisor	Admission Recommended
			For
1	Usma Niyaz	Prof. M. Arif Wani	PhD
2	Gousia Habib		PhD
3	Junied Khalid Khan		MPhil
4	Sheikh Burhan ul Haq		MPhil
5	Syed Asia Ayaz Andrabi	Dr. Javed Parvez	MPhil
6	Lubna Riyaz	Dr. Muheet Butt	PhD
7	Aasia Rehman		PhD
8	Shahnawaz Qadir	Dr. Rana Hashmy	PhD
9	Aadil Rashid Bhat		PhD
10	Niyaz Ahmad Wani		MPhil
11	Rayees Ahmad Dar		PhD
12	Mohd Syeed Bhat	Dr. Javaid Iqbal	PhD
13	Ridwan uz Zaman Pandit		MPhil
14	Sheikh Amir	Dr. Majid Zaman	PhD
15	Rouf Ahmad Mir		MPhil
16	Auqib ul Umar	Dr. Faisel Qadir	PhD
17	Iram Khursheed Bhat		MPhil
18	Zubair Khaliq (Under the	Dr. Umar Farooq	PhD
	Co-supervision of Dr.		
	Dawood A Khan)		
19	Abdul Waheed Dar		PhD
20	Irfan Khursheed		MPhil

Sd/-Head Department of Computer Science

Copy to: -

1. File