

## Post Graduate Department of Computer Sciences University of Kashmir, Srinagar-190006

## **Subject: Alloaction of Mentor-Mentee for M.Tech (Batch 2021)**

It is notified for the information of M.Tech students (mentees), Batch 2021 that eight (8) groups of students have been formed and allocated to the mentors as shown against each in the table below. The mentors are directed to interact and guide the mentees as and when required.

Mentor	Mentee	Enrollment ID
	Falak Afroz	21083110001
Dr. Javed Parvez Associate Professor	Rahil Hussain	21083110002
Associate 1 Totessor	Irfan Rajab Bhat	21083110003
	Mudasir Shabir	21083110004
Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Chachoo	Zehra ashraf	21083110006
Scientist D	Baseerat Shabir	21083110007
	Aiman Hameed Bisati	21083110008
Dr. Muheet Butt Scientist D	Areeba Afaq	21083110009
Dr. Javaid Iqbal	Raziya Yousuf	21083110011
Associate Professor	Sumaya Akhtar	21083110012
	Anjum Rouf	21083110013
Dr. Rana Hashmy Scientist C	Zahid Hussain Khan	21083110014
Dr. Sajad Mohd Khan	Mohammad Mohsin Bhat	21083110015
Scientist B	Raheela Hassan	21083110016
Dr. Faheem Sayed Masoodi	Snowber Iqbal	21083110017
Assistant Professor	Mehreen Altaf	21083110019
Dr. Sajid Yousuf Bhat	Benish Ahad	21083110020
Assistant Professor	Ishrat Jan	21083110021

## **Head of the Department**

## Copy to:

- 1. Coordinator
- 2. Head of the Department
- 3. Notice board
- 4. Mentors
- 5. File